2011 Section One All-Section Hurricanes

Posted in: Hurricanes, Varsity

Top Row (L-R): Laura Brennan, Jamie Bucci, Lindsay Cohen, Jamie Degennaro, Danielle Destaso Bot Row (L-R): Janine Lalli, Sami McDonald, Katie O’Flynn, Kristyn Neroda, Colleen Pagnani Congratulations to the Hurricanes 2011 All-Section Athletes and Honorable mentions. Section 1 Awards Diamond Nine +1  Janine Lalli (Eastchester) – (GOLD) Scholarship Awards Softball Coaches Association Katie O’Flynn (Pearl...

Read more